Select Page

Following the Supreme Court of Wisconsin’s ruling striking down Wisconsin’s Safer at Home order, Gov. Tony Evers today approved a statement of scope (DHS 145) developed by the Wisconsin Department of Health Services (DHS)

READ THE “SCOPE STATEMENT” HERE.

EMAIL OR CALL all members of the Joint Committee for Review of Administrative Rules (JCRAR) COMMITTEE regarding your thoughts on the Governor’s new proposed “safer at home” order and how it affects your family and/or business and ask him/her to push back against the order.

***If you are a constituent of any member of JCRAR, please list “CONSTITUENT” in the subject line of your email. This is VERY important, as constituent emails mean more. If you are not sure if you are a constituent of any of the members of JCRAR, you can find this information HERE – Enter your address at the top right to find out who your Senator/Representative is.

PLEASE EMAIL AND/OR CALL ALL SENATORS/REPRESENTATIVES the following (copy/paste):
Senator or Representative
Representative Ballweg (Co-Chair) (R) (608) 266-8077
Senator Nass (Co-Chair) (R) (608) 266-2635
Representative Neylon (Vice-Chair) (R) (608) 266-5120
Senator Stroebel (Vice-Chair) (R) (608) 266-7513
Senator Craig(R) (608) 266-5400
Senator Larson(D) (608) 266-7505
Senator Wirch(D) (608) 267-8979
Representative Quinn (R) (608) 266-2519
Representative Hebl (D) (608) 266-7678
Representative Subeck (D) (608) 266-7521

Email addresses to easily copy/paste:
Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Please share with your friends...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email