Mayor Michael Walsh
Phone 920-339-4040
Email mwalsh@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman Larry Lueck (First District)
Phone 920-339-8339
Email llueck@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman James Boyd (First District)
Phone920-336-0305
Email jboyd@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman Jonathon Hansen (Second District)
Phone 920-425-4265
Email jhansen@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman Dan Raasch (Third District)
Phone 920-217-3648
Email draasch@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman Scott Crevier (Third District)
Phone 920-940-8683
Email screvier@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman Casey Nelson (Fourth District)
Phone 920-277-3296
Email cnelson@mail.de-pere.org

Alderman Dan Carpenter (Fourth District)
Phone 920-609-2640
Email dcarpenter1@mail.de-pere.org

 

 

 

 

Please share with your friends...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
No announcement available or all announcement expired.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Pinterest